Staff/Faculty Contacts









Hope Mikell,
Principal
hope.mikell@hattisburgpsd.com




Tekeica Terrell
Assistant Principal
tekeica.terrell@hattiesburgpsd.com




Della Watson,

Counselor

Della.watson@hattiesburgpsd.com




Tyra Saucier,
Academic Coach
tyra.saucier@hattiesburgpsd.com
 


Donna Hinton,
Secretary
donna.hinton@hattiesburgpsd.com




Natela Leggett,

Secretary

Natela.leggett@hattiesburgpsd.com


 




Krystie Reynolds,

Teacher

krystie.reynolds@hattiesburgpsd.com




 

Adrienne Preston

Teacher Assistant

adrienne.preston@hattiesburgpsd.com

 

 




 

Abigail Pickle,

Teacher

Abigail.pickle@hattiesburgpsd.com



 

Shannon Rowell,

Teacher

Shannon.rowell@hattiesburgpsd.com


 Teacher Assistant



Jason Goins,

Assistant Teacher

Jason.goins@hattiesburgpsd.com



 

Virginia Roberts

Assistant Teacher

Virginia.roberts@hattiesburgpsd.com

 



 

Monica Dupree,

Teacher

Monica.dupree@hattiesburgpsd.com

 



 

Myra Simmons,

 Teacher

myra.simmons@hattiesburgpsd.com






Danielle Gaddy,
Assistant Teacher
danielle.gaddy@hattiesburgpsd.com





Jessica McDonald,

Teacher Assistant

jessica.mcdonald@hattiesburgpsd.com




 


·




Whitney Stewart 
teacher
whitney.stewart@hattiesburgpsd.com


Margaret Clingan 
teacher
margaret.clingan@hattiesburgpsd.com
Lora Toney 
teacher
lora.toney@hattiesburgpsd.com



 

Valeria Smith,

 MathTeacher

Valeria.smith@hattiesburgpsd.com


 Delia Darby
Reading Teacher

delia.darby@hattiesburgpsd.com




Evin Griswold

Language Arts Teacher

evin.griswold@hattiesburgpsd.com




 

Rashida Marshall,

Language Arts Teacher

Reashida.marshall@hattiesburgpsd.com



 

Caprisha Smith

Math Teacher

caprisha.smith@hattiesburgpsd.com



Rosaline Terrell

Reading Teacher

rosaline.terrell@hattiesburgpsd.com





Elesha Buckley,

Math Teacher

Elesha.buckley@hattiesburgpsd.com






Massandra Griffin,

Language Arts Teacher

Massandra.griffin@hattiesburgpsd.com




Caressa Dang

Science Teacher

caressa.dang@hattiesburgpd.com 




 


SPED


 



Pearlie Smith

Speech

pearlie.smith@hattiesburgpsd.com



 

Janet Ladner,

Inclusion

Janet.ladner@hattiesburgpsd.com



 


 
 
 


Patricia Cater,

Patricia.carter@hattiesburgpsd.com


  

Maribel Montelongo

Maribel.montelongo@hattiesburgpsd.com

 




 

Dominique. Hilton,

Computer

Dominique.hilton@hattiesburgpsd.com



 

Kelly Shows,

Music

Kelly.shows@hattiesburgpsd.com



 

Lauren Smith,

Physical Education

Lauren.smith@hattiesburpgsd.com



 

Latisha Woodard,

Library

Latisha.woodard@hattiesburgpsd.com




 

Rebecca Hales

Strings

Rebecca.zou@hattiesburgpsd.com

  

  
                                                                                                                                 Terri Adams                                                    

                                                                                                                  Terri.adams@hattiesburgpsd.com 

                                                                                                                Nancy Sullivan, Sophia Lewis, Deniecia Darby




 

Custodian

         

 

                                                                                                                                       Mary Tillman,

  Mary.tillman@hattiesburgpsd.com



DeMarcus Steen
demarcus.steen@hattiesburgpsd.com

Neighbors at Hawkins


Sharon Miles,
Volunteer Leader, Community Outreach Coordinator
iamsmiles@gmail.com

Campus Link Tutors
Tawanna Green
Mikia Taylor 
Timothy Johnson
Christian Jones
Cortnie Dorsey

R.E.A.C.H. Tutors
Wynter Seymour
Samantha Johnson 
Isabella Valdez
Kristin Eatman 
Katie Fleming
Tianesha Jones

America Reads Tutors 


Katelyn Bateaste


LaTerria Shelby


 


Comments