Staff/Faculty Contacts










Hope Mikell,
Principal
hope.mikell@hattisburgpsd.com





Tekeica Terrell
Assistant Principal
tekeica.terrell@hattiesburgpsd.com




Della Watson,

Counselor

Della.watson@hattiesburgpsd.com




Tyra Saucier,
Academic Coach
tyra.saucier@hattiesburgpsd.com
 


Donna Hinton,
Secretary
donna.hinton@hattiesburgpsd.com





Marilyn Everett,

Secretary

marilyn.everett@hattiesburgpsd.com


 





Shalanda Kirksey,

Teacher

shalanda.kirksey@hattiesburgpsd.com





 

MiKayla Martin

Teacher Assistant

mikayla.martin@hattiesburgpsd.com

 





 

Jessica McDonald,

Teacher

jessica.mcdonald@hattiesburgpsd.com



 

Shannon Rowell,

Teacher

Shannon.rowell@hattiesburgpsd.com


 Teacher Assistant




Alanis Shenall

Assistant Teacher

alanis.shenall@hattiesburgpsd.com




 

Virginia Roberts

Assistant Teacher

Virginia.roberts@hattiesburgpsd.com

 



 

Monica Dupree,

Teacher

Monica.dupree@hattiesburgpsd.com

 



 

Myra Simmons,

 Teacher

myra.simmons@hattiesburgpsd.com







Mistia Moore,
Assistant Teacher
mistia.moore@hattiesburgpsd.com



Chenequa McGilvery

Teacher Assistant

chenequa.mcgilvery@hattiesburgpsd.com




 


·




Whitney Stewart 
teacher
whitney.stewart@hattiesburgpsd.com


Margaret Clingan 
teacher
margaret.clingan@hattiesburgpsd.com



 

Valeria Smith,

 MathTeacher

Valeria.smith@hattiesburgpsd.com



Massandra Griffin
Reading/Language Arts Teacher

massandra.griffin@hattiesburgpsd.com






 

Rashida Marshall,

Reading/Language Arts Teacher

Reashida.marshall@hattiesburgpsd.com



 

Caprisha Smith

Math Teacher

caprisha.smith@hattiesburgpsd.com







Elesha Buckley,

Math Teacher

Elesha.buckley@hattiesburgpsd.com






Rosaline Terrell

Reading Teacher

rosaline.terrell@hattiesburgpsd.com







 



Pearlie Smith

Speech

pearlie.smith@hattiesburgpsd.com



 

Janet Ladner,

Inclusion

Janet.ladner@hattiesburgpsd.com



 
Delia Walls-Darby
Exceptional
delia.darby@hattiesburgpsd.com


 
 
 


Patricia Cater,

Patricia.carter@hattiesburgpsd.com


  

Maribel Montelongo

Maribel.montelongo@hattiesburgpsd.com

 




 

Dominique. Hilton,

Computer

Dominique.hilton@hattiesburgpsd.com



 

Kelly Shows,

Music

Kelly.shows@hattiesburgpsd.com



 

Lauren Smith,

Physical Education

Lauren.smith@hattiesburpgsd.com



 

Latisha Woodard,

Library

Latisha.woodard@hattiesburgpsd.com




 

Rebecca Hales

Strings

Rebecca.zou@hattiesburgpsd.com

  

  
                                                                                        Terri Adams                                                    

                                                                         Terri.adams@hattiesburgpsd.com 

                                                                     Iranda Proctor, Sophia Lewis, Deniecia Darby




 

Custodians

         


Tracey Boone
tracey.boone@hattiesburgpsd.com

Carrie Preston
carrie.preston@hattiesburgpsd.com



Neighbors at Hawkins


Sharon Miles,
Volunteer Leader, Community Outreach Coordinator
iamsmiles@gmail.com

Campus Link Tutors

R.E.A.C.H. Tutors


America Reads Tutors 



Michael Minor Jr.

 


Comments