Faculty and Staff


Principal Donna Scott

Donna.scott@hattiesburgpsd.com


Assistant Principal Eric Boone

Eric.boone@hattiesburgpsd.com

 

Gloria Shropshire

Academic Coach

Gloria.shropshire@hattiesburgpsd.com

 

Della Watson

Counselor

Della.watson@hattiesburgpsd.com

 

Cheryl Outlaw

Secretary

Cheryl.outlaw@hattiesburgpsd.com

 

Natela Leggett

Secretary

Natela.leggett@hattiesburgpsd.com

  

Pre-Kindergarten

 

Sarah Odom

Sarah.odom@hattiesburgpsd.com

 

 

Alice Loper

Alice.loper@hattiesburgpsd.com

 

Kindergarten

 

Abigail Pickles

Abigail.pickles@hattiesburgpsd.com

 

 

Virginia Roberts

Virginia.roberts@hattiesburgpsd.com

 

Shannon Rowell

Shannon.rowell@hattiesburgpsd.com

 

Jason Goins

jason.goins@hattieburgpsd.com

 

Taneka Hawkins

taneka.hawkins@hattiesburgpsd.com



First Grade

 

Myra Simmons

Myra.simmons@hattiesburgpsd.com

 


Linda Mosley

Linda.mosley@hattiesburgpsd.com

 

Second Grade

Kim Doe

kim.doe@hattiesburgpsd.com

 

NiKesha Kountz

nikesha.kountz@hattiesburgpsd.com


Third Grade

 Tyra Saucier

tyra.saucier@hattiesburgpsd.com


Valeria Smith

Valeria.smith@hattiesburgpsd.com

 

Fourth Grade

 

Rashida Marshall

rashida.marshall@hattiesburgpsd.com

 

 

Cythnia Williams

Cythnia.williams@hattiesburgpsd.com

 


Fifth Grade

 Eleshia Buckley

eleshia.buckley@hattiesburgpsd.com


Kaprice Thomas

kaprice.thomas@hattiesburgpsd.com

 

Sixth Grade

Massandra Griffin

Massandra.griffin@hattiesburgpsd.com

 

 

Genilla Windham

genilla.windham@hattiesburgpsd.com

 

Auxiliary Team


Kelly Shows

Music

kelly.show@hattiesburgpsd.com

 

Lauren Smith

Physical Education Coach

Lauren.smith@hattiesburgpsd.com

 

Latisha Woodard

Librarian

Latisha.woodard@hattiesburgpsd.com

 

Exceptional Services Department

 

 

Patricia Cauldron

E.L.L.

Patricia.cauldron@hattiesburgpsd.com

 

Janet Ladner

Interventionist

Janet.ladner@hattiesburgpsd.com

 

 

Sandra Emerick

Speech

Sandra.emerick@hattiesburgpsd.com

 IST

Edwina McLaurin

edwina.mclaurin@hattiesburgpsd.com


Sandra Chapman

Sandra.chapman@hattiesburgpsd.com


Nutrition 

 

Annie Cline, Terri Adams

Terri.adams@hattiesburgpsd.com

 




"Courage is the most important of all the virtues, because without courage you can't practice any other virtue consistently. You can practice any virtue erratically, but nothing consistently without courage." 
Maya Angelou